Firematic Officers


Chief: Larry Funk
Assistant Chief: Dean Rysedorph
Deputy Chief: Brad Maloney
Captain: Justin Bounds

Captain: David Pratt

Lieutenant: Joshua Rustin
Lieutenant: Liam Maloy

Lieutenant: Jay Maloney

Lieutenant: Justin Golub

EMS Coordinator: Nicole Funk

Engineer: Zach Smith

Engineer: Anthony Turmon


Fire Police Captain: Ed Gray
Safety Officer: Dick Brown
Safety Officer: Bob Dahl

Administrative Officers


President: Jay Maloney
Vice-President: Brad Maloney
Treasurer: Angelina Maloney
Financial Secretary: Justin Golub
Secretary: Ed Gray
Sergeant at Arms: Joe Becker
Board of Director (2020-2022): Breanna Mysliwiec
Board of Director (2019-2021):